Review Committee

ACP2020 Review Committee

  • Professor Anna Brytek-Matera, University of Wroclaw, Poland
  • Dr Annabel Quilon, San Beda University, Philippines
  • Dr Boby Ho-Hong Ching, University of Macau, Macau
  • Dr Gabrielle Mchugh, Webster University, Thailand
  • Dr Ka Shing Kevin Chan, The Education University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Dr Ma. Criselda Tengco-Pacquing, University of Santo Tomas, Philippines
  • Dr Marc Eric Reyes, University of Santo Tomas, Philippines
  • Dr Min Hooi Yong, Sunway University, Malaysia
  • Dr Sittipong Wattananonsakul, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
  • Dr Yassin M. Yesuf, University of Gondar, Ethiopia

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the ACP2020 Review Committee, please visit our application page.

Now accepting applications.

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past ACP conferences via the links below.